Thursday, May 19, 2016

MICAH (Damage Control 1)
By: Jo Raven

One sexy, damaged tattoo artist, and one wounded girl
find each other. 
MICAH is book 1 in the series Damage Control - a series set in the same world as Inked Brotherhood.

JESSE (Damage Control 2)

One cocky tattoo artist with a fear of shopping and a
shy girl who hates crowds help each other and find love in the process.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.